ad:tech San Francisco Attendees

Team Members from affiliate.com and The Parking Place are heading to San Francisco on April 3rd and 4th! We will be exhibiting at ad:tech San Francisco, which is being held at The Moscone Center West. Make sure to stop by to catch up the newest developments with both affiliate.com and The Parking Place. If you want to get started before the show, contact Julia Suiter to find out how affiliate.com and The Parking Place can help build your business!

Don’t forget to set-up a meeting with our team members who will be attending the show in San Francisco! We look forward to seeing everyone in a couple of weeks!

Publisher Contacts

Brian Chase
Sr. Affiliate Manager
brian.chase@affiliate.com
720-929-1987

Jazette Pester
Sr. Affiliate Manager
jazette.pester@affiliate.com
720-929-1981

Laura Nielsen
Sr. Affiliate Manager
laura.nielsen@affiliate.com
720-929-2491

Antonio Vitale
Affiliate Manager
antonio.vitale@affiliate.com
303-920-7948

Josh Culver
Affiliate Manager
josh.culver@affiliate.com
720-929-2496

Advertiser Contacts

Julia Suiter
Advertising Manager
julia.suiter@affiliate.com
720-929-2832

Justin Salazar
Sr. Advertising Account Exec.
justin.salazar@affiliate.com
303-468-2616

Melissa Gore
Sr. Advertising Account Exec.
melissa.gore@affiliate.com
303-468-2611

The Parking Place Contacts

Joe Clark
Project Coordinator
joe@theparkingplace.com
303-468-2619

Jackie Parkinson
Project Coordinator
jackie@theparkingplace.com
720-929-1975

upcoming events

Affiliate Summit East

August 10-12

New York Marriott Marquis in New York, NY

  • Archives

  • Categories