Get Your Own Raja T-Shirt!

Don’t forget to contact one of our team members who will be attending the show to set-up a time to meet in San Francisco! We look forward to seeing everyone in the City by The Bay next week!

Publisher Contacts

Loren Zimmerman
Dir. of Affiliate Relations
loren.zimmerman@affiliate.com
720-929-2493

Brian Chase
Sr. Affiliate Manager
brian.chase@affiliate.com
720-929-1987

Laura Nielsen
Sr. Affiliate Manager
laura.nielsen@affiliate.com
720-929-2491

Jazette Pester
Sr. Affiliate Manager
jazette.pester@affiliate.com
720-929-1981

Antonio Vitale
Affiliate Manager
antonio.vitale@affiliate.com
303-920-7948

Josh Culver
Affiliate Manager
josh.culver@affiliate.com
720-929-2496

Advertiser Contacts

Julia Suiter
Advertising Manager
julia.suiter@affiliate.com
720-929-2832

Justin Salazar
Sr. Advertising Account Exec.
justin.salazar@affiliate.com
303-468-2616

Melissa Gore
Sr. Advertising Account Exec.
melissa.gore@affiliate.com
303-468-2611

The Parking Place Contacts

Joe Clark
Project Coordinator
joe@theparkingplace.com
303-468-2619

Jackie Parkinson
Project Coordinator
jackie@theparkingplace.com
720-929-1975

upcoming events

New York, NY

New York Marriott Marquis
July 30 - August 1, 2017

 

  • Archives

  • Categories