iPad Giveaways at ad:tech Booth #1213


Do you feel like you’re the only one of your friends who still doesn’t have an iPad? You could be the proud owner of a new iPad2 just by stopping by the affiliate.com Booth #1213! We will be giving away not one, but TWO iPad 2 Tablets during ad:tech New York. Winning is as easy as 1-2-3!

1. Stop by sometime during the show to drop off your business card and talk with one of our staff members.
2. Come back by the booth at 5pm on Wednesday and 3pm on Thursday for our live drawings.
3. Have your entry drawn and take home your new iPad2!

Best of luck and we hope to see each of you in New York! Also, don’t forget to schedule a meeting with a member of our staff who will be out east for ad:tech next week!

Publisher Contacts

Doug Davis
Director of Affiliate.com
doug.davis@affiliate.com
720-929-2493

Jason Jugert
Sr. Affiliate Manager
jason.jugert@affiliate.com
720-929-1980

Brian Chase
Sr. Affiliate Manager
brian.chase@affiliate.com
720-929-1987

Jazette Pester
Sr. Affiliate Manager
jazette.pester@affiliate.com
720-929-1981

Laura Nielsen
Sr. Affiliate Manager
laura.nielsen@affiliate.com
720-929-2491

Antonio Vitale
Affiliate Manager
antonio.vitale@affiliate.com
303-920-7948

Advertising Contacts

Melissa Gore
Sr. Advertising Account Exec.
melissa.gore@affiliate.com
303-468-2611

Jon Ringhofer
Sr. Advertising Account Exec.
jon.ringhofer@affiliate.com
720-929-2499

Lindsay Madonia
Advertising Account Exec.
lindsay.madonia@affiliate.com
720-929-1979

Justin Salazar
Advertising Account Exec.
justin.salazar@affiliate.com
303-468-2616

upcoming events

New York, NY

New York Marriott Marquis
July 30 - August 1, 2017

 

  • Archives

  • Categories