SEMrush Tool


You already know that affiliate.com is more than just a network – we’re your single resource for affiliate marketing tools. Now, we want to provide our affiliates with an even greater competitive edge – another way to help make 2012 your best year yet. Trough affiliate.com, we are giving you the ability to gain invaluable search intelligence with a free trial to the best competitive keyword research tool on the market – SEMrush.

SEMrush is a tool that can reveal just what keywords your competitors are ranking for, what campaigns they’re running, what their budget looks like, and what kind of traffic they generate. It now also provides backlink data, and is about to include both AdSense and Facebook ad data as well.
Quite simply, with SEMrush you can gain all the ammo you need to effectively optimize, find keywords worth investing in for ads, and increase your overall traffic and revenue.

affiliate.com has arranged for all of our affiliates to have free promotional access to this incredible tool for 2 weeks without any obligation.

Simply Click Here to create your free account and take advantage of this awesome offer.

Contact your Affiliate Manager if you have additional questions about SEMrush’s tool.

—————————————–
Contact Information
—————————————–

Doug Davis
Director of Affiliate Relations
doug.davis@affiliate.com
AIM: affDougDavis
Phone: 720-929-2493

Jason Jugert
Senior Affiliate Manager
jason.jugert@affiliate.com
AIM: affJasonJugert
Phone: 720-929-1980

Jazette Pester
Senior Affiliate Manager
jazette.pester@affiliate.com
AIM: affJazettePester
Phone: 720-929-1981

Laura Nielsen
Senior Affiliate Manager
laura.nielsen@affiliate.com
AIM: affLauraNielsen
Phone: 720-929-2491

Brian Chase
Senior Affiliate Manager
brian.chase@affiliate.com
AIM: affBrianChase
Phone: 720-929-1987

Antonio Vitale
Affiliate Manager
antonio.vitale@affiliate.com
AIM: affAntonioVitale
Phone: 303-920-7948

Josh Culver
Affiliate Manager
josh.culver@affiliate.com
AIM: affJoshCulver
Phone: 720-929-2496

Scott Riedel
Affiliate Manager
scott.riedel@affiliate.com
AIM: affScottRiedel
Phone: 303-920-7932

Tim Greene
Affiliate Manager
tim.greene@affiliate.com
AIM: affTimGreene
Phone: 720-929-1977

upcoming events

New York, NY

New York Marriott Marquis
July 30 - August 1, 2017

 

  • Archives

  • Categories